8945 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, O'Fallon, MO 63366 info@hcross.com (636) 272-4505

Elders

NAME EMAIL PREFERRED # OTHER #
Pastor Gimbel agimbel@hcross.com  (636) 485-1592 H: (636) 980-1281
Pastor Wachter kwachter@hcross.com (636) 233-1318 H: (636) 980-4268
Brian Belter bebelter82@gmail.com (314) 608-2534
Ed Belter webelter@centurytel.net  (636) 520-7938 (636) 673-2756
Greg Cissell gregtcissell@yahoo.com (314) 479-6263
Sol Conrad 2conrads98@charter.net  (636) 577-2877  H: (636) 294-4544
Doug Dotson doug@ovasurg.com  (314) 791-1736
Greg Emerick gemerick@gmail.com (314) 322-3464
Ralph Erikson smarsfarm@yahoo.com (314) 249-7136 H: (636) 463-2929
Will Roundey roundey@gmail.com (636) 795-3451
Joe Snyder dijoesnyder@gmail.com (816) 519-1907 H: (636) 887-0159
Kevin Smith kmsk58@gmail.com (636) 359-3324
Brian Storm brian2906@hotmail.com (636) 233-3898
Don Wischmeyer wwdondar@aol.com  (636) 240-8131 C: (636) 697-4953