8945 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, O'Fallon, MO 63366 info@hcross.com (636) 272-4505

Elders

NAMEEMAILPREFERRED #OTHER #
Pastor Gimbelagimbel@hcross.com (636) 485-1592H: (636) 980-1281
Pastor Wachterkwachter@hcross.com(636) 233-1318H: (636) 980-4268
Brian Belterbebelter82@gmail.com(314) 608-2534
Ed Belterwebelter@centurytel.net (636) 520-7938(636) 673-2756
Greg Cissellgregtcissell@yahoo.com(314) 479-6263
Sol Conrad2conrads98@charter.net (636) 577-2877 H: (636) 294-4544
Doug Dotsondoug@ovasurg.com (314) 791-1736
Greg Emerickgemerick@gmail.com(314) 322-3464
Ralph Eriksonsmarsfarm@yahoo.com(314) 249-7136H: (636) 463-2929
Will Roundeyroundey@gmail.com(636) 795-3451
Joe Snyderdijoesnyder@gmail.com(816) 519-1907H: (636) 887-0159
Kevin Smithkmsk58@gmail.com(636) 359-3324
Brian Stormbrian2906@hotmail.com(636) 233-3898
Don Wischmeyerwwdondar@aol.com (636) 240-8131C: (636) 697-4953