8945 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, O'Fallon, MO 63366 info@hcross.com (636) 272-4505

Elders

NAMEEMAILPREFERRED #OTHER #
Brian Belterbebelter82@gmail.com(314) 608-2534
Ed Belterwebelter@centurytel.net (636) 520-7938(636) 673-2756
John Bertram1johnbertram@gmail.com(636) 978-2273
Greg Cissellgregtcissell@yahoo.com(314) 479-6263
Sol Conradsolomonconrad@gmail.com(636) 577-2877H: (636) 294-4544
Ralph Eriksonralpherickson70@gmail.com(314) 249-7136H: (636) 463-2929
Pastor Gimbelagimbel@hcross.com(636) 485-1592H: (636) 980-1281
Pastor Meyerjmeyer@hcross.com(260) 740-8116
Rob Paolettirpaoletti62@gmail.com(636)493-4936
Will Roundeyroundey@gmail.com(636) 795-3451
Kevin Smithkmsk58@gmail.com(636) 359-3324
Joe Snyderdijoesnyder@gmail.com(816) 519-1907H: (636) 887-0159
Brian Stormbrian2906@hotmail.com(636) 233-3898
Don Wischmeyerfajhaof8@gmail.com(636) 240-8131C: (636) 697-4953