8945 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, O'Fallon, MO 63366 info@hcross.com (636) 272-4505

Our Staff

Andrew J. Gimbel : Senior Pastor

Andrew J. Gimbel

Senior Pastor

agimbel@hcross.com
(636) 272-4505
Keith D. Wachter : Pastor

Keith D. Wachter

Pastor

kwachter@hcross.com
(636) 272-4505
Meghan Flanick : Director of Christian Education

Meghan Flanick

Director of Christian Education

mflanick@hcross.com
636-272-4505
Darlene  Birk : Preschool Director

Darlene Birk

Preschool Director

Teacher for 4-year-olds since 2006

preschool@hcross.com
(636) 272-4505
Michelle Sliger : Director Of Music

Michelle Sliger

Director Of Music

msliger@hcross.com
(636) 272-4505
Joyce Niewald : Church Secretary

Joyce Niewald

Church Secretary

secretary@hcross.com
(636) 272-4505
Sara Shroth : Choir Accompanist

Sara Shroth

Choir Accompanist


Ernestine Wilson : Building Monitor

Ernestine Wilson

Building Monitor