8945 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, O'Fallon, MO 63366 info@hcross.com (636) 272-4505

Contact Our Boards

Council President
president@hcross.com


Council Vice President
vicepresident@hcross.com

Council Secretary
councilsecretary@hcross.com


Board of Education
education@hcross.com

Board of Elders
elders@hcross.com 


Technology Committee
technology@hcross.com


Youth Committee
youth@hcross.com


Board of Evangelism
evangelism@hcross.com

Board of Missions
missions@hcross.com

Board of Stewardship
stewardship@hcross.com